Unvollständiges File: diesem File fehlen wichtige Informationen.



major - getrennt (2009 - 2016)
4Minute is a girl group formed by Cube Entertainment, consisting of Nam Ji Hyun, Heo Ga Yoon, Jeon Ji Yoon, Kim Hyuna and Kwon So Hyun. The five members debuted in 2009 with their first digital single, Hot Issue, which was very successful. The name of the group, 4Minute, refers to the girls' ability to capture the audience with their unique charms in four minutes.
line up
Aktuelle News und Artikel
neueste veröffentlichungen
kommende konzerte und events