auch bekannt als:   N.O.M   No Other Man
major - aktiv (2013 - )
NOM, stylized as N.O.M and abbreviation for No Other Man, is a kpop group which debuted on September 9th, 2013 with Pretty Sister. The group currently consists of Yongki, K, Yohan and Kim A-in and have released few singles so far. Hu (Min Jeong-hu) was also a member of the group but he left on September 4th, 2014.
line up
  • Gesang, Tänzer: Yongki
  • Gesang, Tänzer: K
  • Gesang, Tänzer: Yohan
  • Gesang, Tänzer: Kim A-in
  • Gesang, Tänzer: Hu
Aktuelle News und Artikel
neueste veröffentlichungen
kommende konzerte und events