ook bekend als:   Born To Beat  
major - actief (2012 - )
BtoB, also known as Born To Beat, is a seven-member Korean boy band formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group released their debut mini-album Born to Beat on April 3rd, 2012.
auteur: milith (2012-07-28)
The band consists of Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changseob, Hyunsik, Peniel>, Ilhoon and Sungjae. The group was formed by Cube Entertainment. Originally member Minwoo was also to debut with the group, however due to his health, he did not make it into the final list of members.

The group first performed on March 22nd, 2012, on M! Countdown with two songs off their upcoming debut release. Their debut mini-album Born to Beat hit stores on April 3rd, 2012. The title song was written and composed by Seo Jewoo and Seo Yongbae. The group also appeared in Mnet's reality program titled 'Amazon (Idol Master ZONE)’ and the broadcast of the first episode was on April 4th, 2012.

On May 23rd the band released a special edition of the mini-album, Born To Beat (Asia Special Edition) which included two additional songs.
auteur: milith (2012-07-28)