major - active (2012 - )
EXO-M is group by SM Entertainment, part of big EXO Project. EXO is divided into 2 sub-groups: EXO-K and EXO-M. Both teams consist of 6 members each. The general idea behind the sub-groups is to promote same song simultaneously both in Korea and China.
line up
  • Vocals: Lu Han [2012 / 2014 - gone]
  • Vocals: Kris [2012 / 2014 - gone]
latest news and articles
latest releases
upcoming concerts and events