major - active (1999 - )
Koyote is Korean dance and hip hop group consisting three members: Kim Jong Min, Shin Ji and Bbaek Ga. As a group, they are known for their catchy dance/pop songs, which have been their trademark. They have had many changes in members and line ups, but this does not stop them from producing more music for the Korean hip hop music industry. With their ninth album released in 2006, they are surely going to stay at the top within the music scene.
line up
latest news and articles
latest releases
upcoming concerts and events