F.T 아일랜드

major - active (2007 - )
FTIsland (Five Treasure Island) is a five member boy band, producing predominantly soulful ballads. What makes this "boy band" stand out from others is that they play the instruments themselves and only two of the members sing, so the group more closely resembles a rock band.

Lee Hong Ki takes care of the vocals, while Oh Won Bin plays the guitar and also sings. The second guitarist is Choi Jong Hun, who's also responsible for playing piano. Lee Jae Jin is the bassist of the group and Choi Min Hwan the drummer.
line up
  • Guitar, Vocals, Rap: Oh Wonbin [2007 / 2009 - gone]
latest news and articles
latest releases
upcoming concerts and events