also known as:   JAEJUNG/YUCHUN/JUNSU  
major - active (2010 - )
JYJ is a band made up of three members from South Korea: Kim Jaejung, Park Yuchun and Kim Junsu. JYJ released their new global debut album The Beginning (Warner Music Worldwide) on October 12th. The title of the album is synonymous with their journey to date and marks their first English language album release.
line up
latest news and articles
latest releases
upcoming concerts and events