Incomplete File: we would like to inform you that this artist file is missing important information.

No Reply


indies - active (2007 - )
No Reply is a indie pop rock duo formed by Kwon Soonkwan (vocals and piano/keyboards) and Jung Wookjai (vocals and guitar). The duo released their first album, Road, on June 2009, and their second album, Dream, on September 2010, under Happy Robot Records.

Recently, No Reply recorded the song Don't You Know alongside actress Han Hyo-joo to promote the Grand Mint Festival 2010, the biggest event about indie music in South Korea.
line up
latest news and articles
latest releases
upcoming concerts and events