New Live Release from JUNHO

news - 01.12.2016 09:21
source: CDJapan
JUNHO (member of 2PM) announced the release of a new Live-DVD and Blu-ray for March 9th.

JUNHO Solo Tour 2015 "LAST NIGHT" will come out in three editions: two limited and one regular edition. All releases are featuring his final live of the tour of the same title, held at Yokohama Arena and are including his performances of So Good, Last Night, Pressure and Insane. Limited Edition A consists of two DVDs, while Limited Edition B features one Blu-ray and one DVD. Only the regular type is featuring only one DVD.

Further details regarding tracklists and bonus contents still needs to be confirmed.
related items
related artists
blog comments powered by Disqus